مجموعة Aoxue

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتنوافذ مفتاح المنتج 10ويندوز 10 أوم مفتاح المنتج كوا الإصدار
شهادة
نوعية جيدة ويندوز 10 برو كوا ملصق للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ويندوز 10 برو كوا ملصق للمبيعات
اشتريت Win10 الموالية و win10 المنزل على جهاز كمبيوتر جديد تماما. كان المنتج سهل وسريع إلى حد ما لتثبيت. أنه يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية مع مفاتيح أوم حقيقية

—— فرانكلين (من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

المهنية للغاية على عناصر البرمجيات. المنتج هو بالضبط كما هو موضح. أتمنى تجارية طويلة الأجل معكم.

—— Paras.Nera (من المملكة المتحدة)

win10 والفوز خادم اشتريت يعمل الكمال، والتواصل الجيد مع البائع، وكان الشحن سريع، مبيعات لطيفة جدا، خدمة جيدة جدا.

—— لويس (من فرنسا)

ابن دردش الآن

ويندوز 10 أوم مفتاح المنتج كوا الإصدار

الصين ويندوز 10 أوم مفتاح المنتج كوا الإصدار المزود
ويندوز 10 أوم مفتاح المنتج كوا الإصدار المزود ويندوز 10 أوم مفتاح المنتج كوا الإصدار المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ويندوز 10 أوم مفتاح المنتج كوا الإصدار

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: ألمانيا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Genuine
رقم الموديل: نظام التشغيل

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 80
تفاصيل التغليف: أومريال أوم
وقت التسليم: 1-2 / أيام العمل
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / في اليوم الواحد
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
لغة: الايطالية / الفرنسية / العربية ضمان: 4 سنوات
التعبئة والتغليف: مستوى OEM حزمة النسخة الرئيسية: OEM التجاري
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft Partner FQC: حسب الطلب

ميكروسوفت ويندوز 10 مفتاح المنتج كوا الإصدار 100٪ الأصلي أوم باكج

ويندوز 10
الحصول على ويندوز الجديد والمحسن عند الترقية إلى ويندوز 10. سوف تكتشف قريبا أن ويندوز 10 هو مألوف لمستخدمي ويندوز، ولكن تجربة أكثر تخصيصا أن يأخذ كل ما كنت أحب بالفعل حول ويندوز 7 و 8 إلى المستوى التالي.
ويندوز 10 يسلم قائمة ابدأ أفضل، وتوسيع الاحتمالات وتقديم أكثر من التطبيقات المفضلة لديك والدبابيس حتى يتمكنوا من الوصول إليها بسهولة. ليس فقط أنها لا تجعل تعدد المهام أسهل من أي وقت مضى، فإنه يدمج أيضا بشكل جيد مع البرامج والأجهزة لديك بالفعل، مما يسمح لك للبقاء الإنتاجية كلما كنت في حاجة للوصول الى العمل. على وجه التحديد، يمكنك عرض ما يصل إلى أربعة تطبيقات وجميع المهام المفتوحة في وقت واحد.

شراء ويندوز 10 واكتشاف مايكروسوفت حافة، وهو متصفح العلامة التجارية الجديدة التي تمنحك القدرة على كتابة أو كتابة الملاحظات مباشرة على صفحات الويب ومشاركتها بسهولة مع الأصدقاء والعائلة وزملاء العمل. كما أنه يجعل من السهل قراءة المقالات على الانترنت دون الهاء وحفظ الصفحات المفضلة في وقت لاحق.

عند الترقية إلى ويندوز 10، تطبيقاتك سوف تعمل كبيرة في جميع الأوضاع، على جميع الأجهزة. تصفح متجر ميكروسوفت وسوف تجد الكثير من الأجهزة المدهشة التي تم تصميمها للعمل بشكل مثالي مع ويندوز 10. على سبيل المثال، منتجاتنا السطحية تجمع بين الشكل والمظهر من قرص مع وظيفة جهاز كمبيوتر لخلق الكمال استبدال الكمبيوتر المحمول.


ويندوز 10 ترقية العرض صالح لأجهزة ويندوز 7 و ويندوز 8.1 المؤهلة، بما في ذلك الأجهزة التي تملكها بالفعل. تنطبق بعض متطلبات الأجهزة / البرامج وقد تختلف إمكانية التوفر حسب الجهاز والسوق. توافر ويندوز 10 ترقية لأجهزة ويندوز فون 8.1 قد تختلف من قبل أوم، مشغل للهاتف المحمول أو الناقل. يجب أن تكون الأجهزة متصلة بالإنترنت وتم تمكين ويندوز أوبديت. يتطلب ويندوز 7 SP1 و ويندوز 8.1 أوبديت. بعض الإصدارات مستبعدة: ويندوز 7 إنتيربريس و ويندوز 8 / 8.1 إنتيربريس و ويندوز رت / رت 8.1. عملاء ضمان البرنامج النشط في الترخيص حجم لديها فائدة للترقية إلى ويندوز 10 عروض الشركات خارج هذا العرض. للتحقق من التوافق ومعلومات التثبيت المهمة الأخرى، قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بالشركة المصنعة للجهاز وصفحة مواصفات ويندوز 10. قد يتم تطبيق متطلبات إضافية مع مرور الوقت للحصول على التحديثات.

ويندوز 10 فقط يعزز تجربة السطح.
سواء كنت ترغب في العمل أو اللعب، ويندوز 10 يساعدك على التفاعل مع الأجهزة الخاصة بك في الطريقة المثلى. تطبيقات مذهلة مثل البريد والتقويم والموسيقى والفيديو والخرائط، وأكثر تأتي معيار مع ويندوز 10 واستخدام أوندريف لعمل نسخة احتياطية من المعلومات الخاصة بك. واللاعب في أنك سوف الحب كيف جهاز ويندوز 10 الخاص بك المصاحبة مع إكس بوكس ​​لايف، مما يتيح لك تسجيل اللعب في ثوان، تيار الألعاب من وحدة تحكم زبوكس وان لجهازك في أي مكان في المنزل، وأكثر من ذلك. شراء ويندوز 10 وستحصل على مزيد من المرونة من أي وقت مضى.إذا كنت بالفعل مستخدم ويندوز، والحصول على ترقية ويندوز 10 حتى تتمكن من تجربة أحدث في تكنولوجيا ويندوز. تسوق متجر ميكروسوفت وشراء ويندوز 10 اليوم.

S متطلبات يستم:

المعالج 1 غيغاهرتز (غز) أو أسرع المعالج أو شركة نفط الجنوب
الرامات " الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب " 2 غيغابايت ل 64 بت
مساحة القرص الثابت 20 غيغابايت لنظام التشغيل 64 بت
بطاقة مصورات ديريكتكس 9 أو في وقت لاحق مع برنامج التشغيل ودم 1.0

تفاصيل الاتصال
Newtown Software Inc.

اتصل شخص: Nick

الهاتف :: +8613168007006

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Newtown Software Inc.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWindows 10 Product Key

Windows 10 Oem Product Key COA Version

Certification
Good quality Windows 10 Pro COA Sticker for sales
Good quality Windows 10 Pro COA Sticker for sales
I bought win10 pro and win10 home on a brand new computer. The product was easy and somewhat fast to install. It works very well with genuine oem keys

—— Franklin (From U.S.A)

Very professional on software items. Product is exactly as described. wish a long term business with you.

—— Paras.Nera(From UK)

win10 and win Server i bought works perfect, good communication with the seller,and the shipping was fast, very nice sales, very good service.

—— Luis(From France)

I'm Online Chat Now

Windows 10 Oem Product Key COA Version

China Windows 10 Oem Product Key COA Version supplier

Large Image :  Windows 10 Oem Product Key COA Version

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Germany
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Genuine
Model Number: Operating System

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 80
Packaging Details: Commericial OEM
Delivery Time: 1-2 / Work Days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/ per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Language: Italian / French / Arabic Warranty: 4 Year
Packaging: Standard OEM Package Key Version: Commericial OEM
Certification: Microsoft Partner FQC: Customized

Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key COA Version 100% Original OEM Packge

 

Windows 10
Get the new and improved Windows when you upgrade to Windows 10. You'll soon discover that Windows 10 is familiar to Windows users, but a more personalized experience that takes everything you already love about Windows 7 and 8 to the next level.
Windows 10 delivers an even better Start Menu, expanding the possibilities and bringing over your favorite apps and pins so they're easily accessible. Not only does it make multitasking easier than ever, it also integrates well with software and hardware you already have, allowing you to stay productive whenever you need to get to work. Specifically, you can view up to four apps and all open tasks at one time.

Buy Windows 10 and discover Microsoft Edge, a brand-new browser that gives you the ability to type or write notes directly on webpages and easily share them with friends, family, and coworkers. It also makes it simple to read online articles without distraction and save favorite pages for later.

When you upgrade to Windows 10, your apps will work great in all modes, on all devices. Browse Microsoft Store and you'll find plenty of amazing devices that are designed to work perfectly with Windows 10. For example, our Surface products combine the look and feel of a tablet with the functionality of a PC to create the perfect laptop replacement.


Windows 10 Upgrade Offer is valid for qualified Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 devices, including devices you already own. Some hardware/software requirements apply and feature availability may vary by device and market. The availability of Windows 10 upgrade for Windows Phone 8.1 devices may vary by OEM, mobile operator or carrier. Devices must be connected to the internet and have Windows Update enabled. Windows 7 SP1 and Windows 8.1 Update required. Some editions are excluded: Windows 7 Enterprise, Windows 8/8.1 Enterprise, and Windows RT/RT 8.1. Active Software Assurance customers in volume licensing have the benefit to upgrade to Windows 10 enterprise offerings outside of this offer. To check for compatibility and other important installation information, visit your device manufacturer’s website and the Windows 10 Specifications page. Additional requirements may apply over time for updates.

 

Windows 10 only enhances the Surface experience.
Whether you want to work or play, Windows 10 helps you interact with your devices in the perfect way. Amazing apps like Mail, Calendar, Music, Video, Maps, and more come standard with Windows 10 and use OneDrive to back up your information. And the gamer in you will love how your Windows 10 device syncs with Xbox Live, letting you record gameplay in seconds, stream games from your Xbox One console to your device anywhere at home, and more. Buy Windows 10 and you'll get more flexibility than ever before.If you're already a Windows user, get a Windows 10 upgrade so you can experience the latest in Windows technology. Shop Microsoft Store and buy Windows 10 today.

System requirements:

Processor 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster processor or SoC
RAM 2 GB for 64-bit
Hard disk space 20 GB for 64-bit OS
Graphics card DirectX 9 or later with WDDM 1.0 driver

 

 

Contact Details
Newtown Software Inc.

Contact Person: Nick

Tel: +8613168007006

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)